Die Vorstände

Vorstand 
Roland Greß
01758423490
vorstaende@zoller-hexen.de
Vorstand
Jens Reinfrank 
01733162786
vorstaende@zoller-hexen.de
Schriftführer
Sarah Stauß
01747609216
schriftfuehrer@zoller-hexen.de
Kassier
Frank Dietrich
01737958688
kassier@zoller-hexen.de

Beisitzer

Zeltwart
Marc Stenzel
01728362130
Zeltwart@zoller-hexen.de

Pressewart

Alexander Scheibel

01723294918

pressewart@zoller-hexen.de

Jugendwart
Janine Herrmann
01722718153
Jugendwart@zoller-hexen.de

Häswart

Jessica Mäurle

017647330468
Haeswart@zoller-hexen.de

Beisitzer
Benjamin Renz
01738720209
Depotwart
Achim Schlipf
015225897446
Festwart
Joachim Schöntag & Sven Hossbach
01734239487        01795334624
        festwart@zoller-hexen.de
Webmaster: Facebook
Alexander Scheibel
Webmaster: Homepage
Jessica Mäurle